top of page

[Week 18]: "Final Photography"

Hi all :)

Throughout tons of failing and crying, finally I am done with my final project of this module!

I really wanted to give up many times because It wasn't easy to get nice photos with this concept but I tried to keep my original idea instead of re-doing all over again. I actually liked my idea/concept but I just couldn't take nice photos that makes me feel satisfied. I was too stressed out and I realised that I care too much about how others think about my photos. These photos are taken by me. These are mine but why do I need to care and get affected by others? If I am not confident with my photos myself then, how others can like them? This thought helped me get over my dilemma(?) and I decided to proceed what I like and, If I like my photos myself then good enough.

So, here are final photographs taken by me :D Take a look at them!

1/400 F 4.5 ISO 80

1/320 F 7.1 ISO 80

1/200 F 8.0 ISO 80

1/400 F 6.3 ISO 80

1/200 F 8.0 ISO 200

1/500 F 8.0 ISO 80

Some Extras:

Overall, as I mentioned above, It wasn't easy to do it but, I think I did what I wanted to d0. I wanted to do something different with others and something that I can only do at this time. If someone ask me if I'm satisfied with these outcomes, I would say 'YES'. Of course these are not perfect photos in general but, I tried my best so I won't regret.





bottom of page