top of page

"Final Outcome"

Finally we have completed last final project and finished presentation as well :)

Through all development processes, my final outcome is here!!

Final Outcome

Interior Space

Reading areas

Activities

Siting / Reading/ Using laptop

Catching the car

Max. 3 people can sit together

Ordering a grab car

Shadow & Shade

Different kinds of rhythm such as random and repetition rhythm create interesting shadow and shade.

Presentation Board

This is final presentation board

Presentation In The Class

This is picture of me presenting in the class

Overall, for about 6months of spacial class, I got to learn a lot and had so much fun doing all projects. Even though I'm not going to study IA for degree, it was worth to learn about basic of IA. This course gave me ideas of what IA is about. Anyways, I really enjoyed this class (even though I barely slept for the final project :( ). And, I also want to thank Ms. Tan for helping us and teaching us for 6 months!


bottom of page