top of page

"Developments Of Final project"

We are finally at the last step of SPATIAL DESIGN MODULE!

Through the project 2 (proposal), we had clear ideas of what we going to do for the final project. However, we haven't thought about shapes and forms of our final design. So, we started off with basic shapes and applied different kinds of transformations such as dimensional, subtractive and additive.

So, basically I started with square and triangle then, I developed into many different forms.

Model (Mock-ups) Making

Before we actually started to build real one, we tried with mini mock-up model first. This model making helped me have a clearer images of how my space will look like.


Measurement & Sketches

Then, I started to sketch my final shapes and ideas in my book. Then I measured it so that I can have ideas of sizes of my space. Once everything was clear, I finally could start making the actual model.

Actual Model Making

It was really fun to make a model even thought I couldn't sleep properly for a few days :)

you will see final outcome in next post!


bottom of page