top of page

"Site Analysis Board"

Yay We are at project 2 now!

For this project 2, we firstly, were to understand different lifestyle of people for example like we basically had to observe how different people live in different way. To do this, we did some burble mind-maps on different sort of lifestyle such as college, daily, children and night culture lifestyle about their actions, emotions and environments.

Mind-maps

Detailed Mind Map

Then, I had to choose one lifestyle and make further mind map of what types of people I will target. I chose daily lifestyle and my target audience are the people who need to wait for their transports, especially, Grab.






Floor Plan

Once we have clear images of target audience, we had to visit a site called, Publika, and observe targeted people. Also, we were required to select one site for the space that I am going to create.

Site Selection

To observe right audience, I purposely went to the area where many people waits their transports. I selected my space to be placed outside of 'the circle' on UG.





Pros and Cons






Surroundings


Site Analysis Board

so, this is my completed site analysis board!


bottom of page