top of page

[Week 17]: "Final Progression : Trial Photographs"

Hi, all :D

This week, I tried to take some experimental photos with pre-drawn character throughout entire 2 weeks. It was harder than I thought and I wanted to cry all the time seriously :( I even regretted about my decision but It was too late to change my mind so...yeah I just kept on trying and trying, drawing and drawing again.

Here are my trial photos!

1. With Flowers

Flowers were one of my candidate option and I tried differently.

2. With Goose

I tried with goose but goose did not look at front so, overall, it didn't really work.

3. With Dogs

I even tried with dogs and It was harder than goose because it kept on moving.

4. With The View from Higher Floor of Condo

I drew my character with hammock and handle strap so I had to look for some places where is higher than normal hight. I think It kind of worked.

5. With Food

I tried with Korean food too. I drew my character as it's dwelling at food.


bottom of page