top of page

[Week 9]: "KL Photography Festival at Publika!"

Hi all :D


This week, we went to Publika to see KL photography festival! It was first time to visit Publika to me so I was really excited :)

Some photos outside was really great and nice. Mr.Martin asked us to take and upload 3 favourite photos from the exhibition.

So here are my top 3 favourite photos! Have a look at them :D

When I saw this photo, I couldn't take off my eyes because of the rainbow. Even though the photo looks a bit faded, I think that's one of the thing which makes this shoot interesting. It expresses the beauty of the nature well.


I like the angle of this photo. Also, different tone of grey in the sky makes the photo really interesting.

I really like the curvy lines in the photo because it leads my eyes from starting of the line to the end. I also like how I can clearly see the distance between two mountains. I think this photographer captured details well.


bottom of page