top of page

"Reflection on CTS"

This is going to be the last post for CTS :(

At beginning of the CTS class, I really didn't know what I'm doing honestly. But, the more I learned the more I noticed that this subject really helps me to be a creative person. In this class, I could experience about kind of thing I don't normally do. I never thought that I could make an sic-fi cube, a fantasy book which is a non-verbal, a video of object's monologues and a performance from random sound clips. Whenever I got a brief of each assignment from my lecturer, I've always thought 'how can I do that? I don't know how to do, I've never done that kind of thing before, I don't think I can do that.' But, I could accomplish all assignments successfully! To be honest, I really want to say thanks to CTS class because it made me have a confidence in 'trying new things'. I used to avoid trying 'new things' because I was scared of failing. However, after done 4 assignments, I got a confidence. Other than that, I also could gain problem solving skills and how to cooperate each other from group assignments.


Beside assignments, We also had to be involved in “Classcraft” and we have a individual avatar as well :D


This is my avatar.(I chose to be a healer!) Left side is at the beginning and right side is now! Look at the changes!

Overall, I really enjoyed CTS class for about 5 months and it's time to say good bye to CTS :( I'll miss it a lot. Also, I want to say thanks to our best lecturer 'Mr Charles' for everything he did for our batch.I appreciate your efforts, sir :D

BYE BYE><


bottom of page